Secondhand records


Navigate from a category below, or the individual links at the end of this page.
Full Index | Contacts/Links | Directories | Finding records | Resources


US Record Shops

Submit U.S. Record shop.

Hard Vinyl or Virgin Vinyl?
Do you know the difference?If not, check out the Record Collectors Glossary!




Shop Name and Link
email
New, UUsed or
Both
state
Details
Musicstack 
U
 
A Music Marketplace similar to GEMM with over 3 million items listed
sponsor link
www.recordsbymail.comsales@recordsbymail.com
B
 
Over 1 Million vinyl records in stock, all Genres, new and old!
sponsor link
45-rpminfo@45-rpm.com
U
 
Mostly 50's & 60's pop, rock, r&b.
Acoustic Soundschad@acousticsounds.com
B
 
Blues, Jazz, Classical, Rock, Country.
Adam's Used Records Emporiumajthejj@chorus.net
U
WI
Classic rock, soul, country, pop, etc.
Aether Recordssales@aether-or.com
N
IN
Psych, Progressive, Rock, Space.
AirHeads Seattle RecordsAirHeads@usa.net
U
 
70s-80s Pop/Rock/Country.
Alien Recordsinfo@alienrecords.com
B
TX
All electronic styles
All Vinyl Recordstonylenz@mindspring.com
U
GA
Rock, Jazz and Soul
Amazonn/a
B
n/a
The Biggest Internet Bookstore, Also stock New CDs and used titles supplied by hundreds of individual users.
search
American Recording Productionsatopouzian@arpmusic.com
N
 
Middle Eastern Traditional.
American Gramophone & Wireless Co.AGW1886@aol.com
U
 
All types of Music 1886 to 1955.
Andy's Funki.dread@ix.netcom.com
U
 
60's/70's funk, soul, r&b LPs
Antique Edisonantqedison@aol.com
B
 
All Types of music From 1900-1950's.
Anything80s.comcustserv@anything80s.com
U
 
Classic 80s 7", 12", and Albums.
Antique Edisonantqedison@aol.com
U
PA
78 rpm, LP's & 16" jazz, blues, r&b, r&r
Apexcdapexcd@apexcd.com
N?
 
All Musical styles Catered For
Ars Novaarsnova@bluemarble.net
N?
 
Classical, jazz on LP and CD. Mailorder.
Artisan Recordsartisanmail@visto.com
N
 
Country music
Artist Shopartshop@artist-shop.com
N
 
New Release Indie Labels in the Progressive Genre!
Audiophile Internationalthefolks@audiophileusa.com
B
CA
Sealed or mint LPs & CDs - all genres
Augies 45 RPMvinyl@augiesrecords.com
U
Do not specialize in any music style, - all types of 45's
Backtrack recordsbktrkrec@prodigy.net
U
NE
Vinyl Records, comprising vingage Rock & Roll, Jazz, Blues and more.
Barnes noblen/a
N
n/a
Big site, New CDs
Barewalls @
N
Huge selection of Posters, Music films art prints and more
B-Bop Recordsmail@bboprecords.com
B
OH
All types of music from classic to the obscure, both new and used
The Beatbox.cominfo@thebeatbox.com
N
 
Urban Music Outlet store, New Classic Soul, Hip-Hop And Latino Rap.
Big12inchinfo@big12inch.com
B
 
Dance Music
Blackbird Recordsblackbirdr@aol.com
U
NJ
Rock & Roll
Boston Beatinfo@bostonbeat.com
N
MA
New Release Dance Music, ship worldwide, stock US and Import vinyl & CDs
BreakDown Recordsbreakdwn@bellsouth.net
U
 
Funk, Soul, Jazz, Rock, New Orleans music.
Dennis T Brennan's Soul 45'sdtb45s@email.msn.com
B
PA
Original U.S. Vinyl 45s
California Albumscalalbums@earthlink.net
U?
CA
Specialising in Vinyl LP Records.
Caribbean Shopinfo@caribbeanshop.com
N
NY
Reggae
CD Banzai!music@cdbanzai.com
N
 
New CDs all kind of music
CD Galaxymanager@cdgalaxy.com
N
 
New CDs, All genres and imports.
CDnowmanager@cdnow,com
N
n/a
The worlds Largest, If it's avaliable new they have it!
The CD List Guycdguy@c-zone.net
 
Rock pop jazz country folk and blues.
CD Shackcservice@cdshack.com
N
MA
Rock/Pop, Soul, Jazz, Classical, Hip Hop.
CD WOW!help@cd-wow.com
N
n/a
New CDs at very low prices
Chemistry Recordschem1@swbell.net
N
TX
House, techno, jungle, trance, breaks.
Classic 45'sllscotts@earthlink.net
U
VA
45rpm records from the 1950's - 1990's
CollectibleRecords.comeugene@collectiblerecords.com
U
 
Selling Secondhand Rock, Pop, Jazz, Soul & Country, 45's.
Collector of Yesterday's Recordings Corecords@cyrcomusic.com
U
 
Secondhand...ALL KINDS R&B/Big Band/Rock/Classical...
Collector's ShopCDnVidShop@aol.com
N
 
Selling New Imports.
Cosmotone Recordsmarianland@earthlink.net
N
 
New Material, covering all Genres.
The Cosmic Closetajp1@skylands.net
U
 
All Types of Music
Cuneiform recordscuneiway@aol.com
N
 
All Genres
Cyberjaz(tm)info@cyberjaz.com
N
 
jazz, big band, concert band and classical
Cyber Porn Recordsinfo@cyberpornrecords.com
N
 
Own Release Dance Music, vibes, mp3, streaming radio, and custom CD's built to Order.
Cyclotron Recordsinfo@cyclotronrecords.com
N
CA
Techno, house, drum 'n' bass, breakbeat
DanceRecords.comdancerecords@keysupport.com
N
CA
DJ shop - house, trance, techno, breaks
Dead Beats Rare Vinyldevlove@justvinyl.com
U
 
Jazz, soul, rap, reggae, soundtracks.
Disc go rounddgr@myriad.net
U
TX
Jazz, soul, rap, reggae, soundtracks.
Dixon MusicDixonMusic@sc.rr.com
B
SC
promo, 12", CDs, LPs, 7" Out Of Print music
Djangoscustomerservice@djangos.com
B
Vast selection
Jazz, soul, rap, reggae, soundtracks.
djcity.cominfo@djcity.com
B
CA
Hip hop, r&b, top 40, battle breaks Etc.
DJ14K'S Tapes R UsDJ14K@hotmail.com
B
 
Reggae
Duffelbagduffel@duffelbag.com
B
TN
Used, import & hard to find cds.
Eargasm Recordsfreakbeat50@hotmail.com
U
 
Progressive and psychedelic.
Earth Wave Record Storemallstaff@vintage.com
U
 
All Categories of Vintage Vinyl
Elevate Your Mindallen@elevateyourmind.com
N
MA
Exclusively new release Rap
Emphatic Music storeinfo@emphaticmusic.com
N
PA
independent artists, most genres.
Entertainme.comn/a
N
n/a
New Release CDs and DVDs Special offers on latest releases.
Female Vocalists/used records and CDs
Lists on GEMM
me_n_mashe@msn.com
U
OH
Female vocalists, pop, country, R 'n' B
Finest Cd's & Lp'scds-lps@thefinest.com
B
 
All styles. Lots of Dj only items.
Flipside RecordsFlipMail@Aol.com
U
 
All Soul, Funk Jazz, Rock and More! 2 million items in stock.
Future Trancewebmaster@futuretrance.com
N
Trance and other Dance music
Forever Vinyl - out of print recordssneuman@forevervinyl.com
U
NJ
Rock, pop, jazz, blues, oldies, lp's, 45s
Gatefold Recordssales@gatefoldrecords.com
B
All Genres: CDs, Vinyl, Videos, Promo, Import, Rare, Out of Print & more!
Gem City Recordsfeedback@gemcityrecords.com
B
Jazz/R&B/Blues.
GEMM
Look under database_revues
Gen X Recordsinfo@genxrecords.com
B
TX
Breaks, house and trance
Go-ahead Londongoaheadlondon@attbi.com
N
CA
All types of music.
Golden Gate Recordsinfo@goldengaterecords.com
 
All types of music 45's lp's sheetmusic
Golden Hits
Lists on GEMM
goldenhits@aol.com
B
NJ
psychedelic, progressive, funk, powerpop
Greg's Grooves Vinyl Recordsgregory@gregsgrooves.com
U
CA
Rock, jazz, folk, soundtracks and comedy
Griff's RecordsGRIFF8631@aol.com
U
MA
Rock, R&B, Country 1950-2000
Groovenetsales@groove-entertainment.net
B
TX
60's psych, progressive and indie.
Henderson Entertainmentinfo@hendersonentertainment.com
N
SC
All styles covered.
Hiphopmarketd33d3r@earthlink.net
B
FL
Hip Hop/R&B
Hitsingle Comcoinsy19@idt.net
U
45rpm rock, country, r&b, alternative.
Horizonshorizons@cdlps.com
B
IL
All Genres, new and Used, Over 2 Million Items!
Hot Plattershotplatter@aol.com
B
 
Records, Books, Tapes... Rock, country, folk, ,jazz, pop, soul, r&b and more.
Howards hard to find recordshoward@howardshardtofind.com
U
IN
Almost all musical styles covered
Ideal muzikinfo@idealmuzik.com
N
FL
Electronica - all breaks & house
Interpunksales@interpunk.com
N
n/a
The ultimate Punk music store!
Interzone Musicdkmmm@axis80.com
N
WV
Dark ambient, power electronics
Jarrett Record Serviceby webform
N
OK
Current Chart Hits on 7" vinyl.
JLCjlc@reninet.com
U
CA
All Styles of Music
Jukebox Music Mauijukebox@mauigateway.com
B
 
Classic rock, 12-inch vinyl, collectibles
Jump Jump Musicdan@jumpjump.com
U
 
Soul jazz funk Latin break beats hip hop.
Just Another Dreaminfo@justanotherdream.com
B
CA
Rock pop 70's-00's records, cd's, etc. Also service wants lists
Justvinyl.cominfo@justvinyl.com
U
NY
Jazz, hip hop, soul, funk, latin, Etc.
Katey's Klassicskateysklassics@lycosmail.com
U
GA
Rock, Pop, Rap, Hip-Hop, Jazz.
K- TELn/a
N
n/a
big database of new releases
King Size Recordsksrecords@mail.nu
N
IL
Hip Hop and R&B
the krate recordsinfo@thekraterecords.com
B
CA
House, trance, techno, hardhouse & imports
Krohn's Boulevard Recordskrohn@kalnet.ne
U
MI
Rock, Pop, Folk, Country, disco, LPs & 45s
S. Kwaku Daddyskwaku@skwaku.com
N
 
African Folk/ World Music
Michael A. Landry - Recordsmland@ix.netcom.com
U
RI
Private collector, buying and trading vocal group repros
Legends Concert Postersposters@zahouk.com
N
 
Posters, All Music Styles.
Loaded Rekordssmudgecorp@aol.com
B
CA
Drum n' bass, jungle, hip-hop, downtempo
LP & CD Set Sale Listrainsong@enter.net
B
 
Jazz, rock, fusion, pop, new age.
McFripp's Homepage of Music and Albumsdmcfripp@yahoo.com
U
 
Selling Secondhand Rock, Jazz and fusion.
Jonathan Ment/MMGMMGMUSIK@aol.com
N
 
From a DIY Record Label, Music Mail Order and a Performance Space, to graphic design and videography...
Marks Recordsmarksrecords@yahoo.com
B
MI
rock and jazz
Memory lane out-of-print recordsmlr@memorylanerecords.com
B
AZ
All music except gospel and classical
Metro City RecordsMCRecords@aol.com
N
 
Rock and AOR Cds
Melodies and Memoriesgary.joan@melodiesandmemories.com
U
CT
Most music styles 50's-90's.
Metalrecords.comandy1@metalrecords.com
B
 
Heavy metal and hard rock vinyl
Millennium Recordsvinylust@webtv.net
U
 
eclectic private collection
MindUnwindSales@Mindunwind.com
 
Disco, Retro, Club, Hip Hop, Rap, Classical and more....
Monster Recordsinfovmonsterrecords.com
B
TX
Hard rock, metal, psych, prog and stoner
Mosaic Recordsinfo@mosaicrecords.com
N
 
Re-Issue Jazz Recordings of the 40's to 60's.
mr nobody's musicmrnobody@mr-nobody.com
N
 
Gospel and blues
Mt. Rosalie Recordsjsdummy@idcomm.com
U
Your online source for vinyl, shellac, 8 tracks and reel to reel tapes. Check also their Collectors Resources
Musical Memories Plushfis646942@aol.com
U
NY
LP's, 45s, 78s, V-Discs, Sheet music, Photos, Books, and much more!
MusicCollecting.comhfis646942@aol.com
 
Records (LPs,45s,78s) -every category to 1980s, sheet music, photos, posters, books, Etc. Also trade as AAA Music Memorabilia
MusicExchangeUSAjohn@musicexchangeusa.com
U
PA
Dance, rock, alternative, jazz and vocal
Music Mininglroediger@earthlink.net
B
 
Classic Rock, 70's, 80's
Musicmonster.commailto:Bob@MusicMonster.com
B
CA
Mainly rock, but also other styles.
Music Importssales@musicimports.com
N
Fl
over 500,000 Imported titles, both collectible and hard to find.
Musico Internationalmusico@idt.net
N
 
Music Books and CDs
The Music Shopkatszu@bellsouth.net
B
DC
New and Used Rock, pop, rap hiphop, jazz, blues
Mystery Train Recordsmystrain@shore.net
U
MA
Specializing in the sale of rare and collectible recordings in Every genre and format!
Nostalgic Collectiblesnostalgic@nostalgiccollectibles.com
B
 
Covering all genres.
Off The Wall Recordsmndwallach@msn.com
B
 
New and used, Rock, Pop, Country, 60s, 70s, 80s.
Normalsnormals@charm.net
U
 
Jazz blues reggae punk etc..
Old and Gold Record Storeoldandgold@mediaone.net
U
 
Disney, Soul, Rockabilly, Surf, Blues
OldGlory.comn/a
 
Huge selection of Memorabilia and merchendise.
Out Of The past Recordsoutofthepastrecords@yahoo.com
U
IL
Previously owned blues - r & b - disco classics - jazz
Outward Music Companyomco@outwardmusic.com
N
OR
Boutique indy electronic/"idm"
Paula's House of Music - oldiespaula@houseofmusic.com
U
TX
'50s to '80s albums, 45s, 12"singles
Paradigm rock shirtsparadigm81@yahoo.com
N
TX
Alternative metal rock industrial shirts
Paranormal Recordsinfo@paranormalrecords.com
N
TX
Progressive, rock, fusion and instrumental
The Peoplestoredturin@peopletree.com
N
 
Electronic folk music.
Permagrin Entertainmentrecordfinder@permagrinent.com
U
WA
All styles of dance music
The Placetheplace@home.com
N
 
The premiere website for ordering anim soundtracks, JPOP soundtracks and video game soundtracks.
Platterpus RecordsBruce@platterpus.com
U
 
Vinyl Record Specialist
Playcentric.comemail@playcentric.com
N
n/a
Cheap Music and Films, huge selection
Poca MadreEnterprisespmadreenter@yahoo.com
U
 
Stock Everything, Especially 'Billy/50's, Mexican, prog...
Princeton Record Exchangeinfo@prex.com
B
 
All types of music, especially Rock, Jazz and Classical.
Psycho-Path Recordsmail@psycho-path.com
B
Psychedelic, progressive, jazz.
Punk Core Records Online!info@punkcore.com
B
NY
punk rock, street punk, oi! and hardcore
Punk Records.netjxmbwf@msn.com
U
WA
Punk rock, Oi and hardcore records 1977-87
Punky Stuffpunkystuffjc@yahoo.com
OR
B
Punk, power pop, ska and rock.
Quinn Records tmstore@quinnrecordstm.com
N
MO
Blues, gospel and soul music.
Rapmansion.comrapmansion@hotmail.com
N
CA
hiphop
Rare Recordsrarerecords@compuserve.com
U
 
The Record Collectorrecordcollector@sprintmail.com
B
PA
Everything. rock, jazz, soul, blues, etc
Recordfindersinfo@recordfinders.net
U
Browse their Catalogs For That Rare Track!
Recordfinders.comsales1@recordfinders.com
B
VA
All types of music, Bach to rock. 78s-lps-45's
Recordkingdom.comlion@recordkingdom.com
U
PA
Used Vinyl, all genres
Record Meisterduthor@aol.com
B
IN
Pop, rock, jazz, ccm, soul, folk, comedy
Records, Compact Discs And Morerattler54@yahoo.com
U
New and Used...Anything & Everything
recordsbymail.comcmoerer@recordsbymail.com
B
 
Soul, Rock, Oldies, Blues, Pop, 1.3 million vinyl records.
Recordshop.comshop@recordshop.com
N
 
New Releases, all Genres.
RecordsToGo.cominfo@recordstogo.com
B
 
Largest selection of rare and current vinyl records, tapes and CD's.
Record Timerecotime@frontiernet.net
U
 
Courteously serving all areas of vinyl interest worldwide for 20 years.
Recycled Musicjimeukey@execpc.com
B
 
All Styles except rap.
Rediscover Musicgrace@rediscovermusic.com
N
IL
Folk Music
Red Trumpetsuperbone1@yahoo.com
B
PA
rock, pop, jazz & blues
Reggae Sourceinfo@reggaesource.com
N
IL
reggae , dancehall , soca
Release Recordsinfo@release-records.com
N
n/a
Up front progressive house/trance/promos
Roanoke's record roomRoaRec33@mybluelight.com
U
VA
Used rock, country, soul, ,jazz & soundtracks
Re-Run Recordsreruncd@worldnet.att.net
B
FL
R&B, Jazz, Blues, Gospel, Funk, Hip-Hop, Disco on Vinyl,CD'S,12" & 45.
Revolve Recordsrevolverecordsinc@hotmail.com
N
MO
All electronica-dnb, house, techno & trance
Roots & Rhythmroots@toast.net
N
CA
New release and reissue Blues, r&b (old), doo-wop and rockabilly
Roots Foundation RecordsRootsfoundation@gateway.net
B
VT
Roots reggae, rub a dub, & early dancehall
RPM Recordssales@rpmrecords.com
B
 
60's and 70's reissues, alternative
Jim Russell Recordsjimrussellrecords@cox.net
B
LA
Louisiana Artists
Second spinn/a
U
Possibly the largest selection of secondhand Cds on the web!
Silverball Records
Lists on GEMM
silverballwiz@aol.com
U
NC
Carry over 70,000 45rpm records from 50's-80's. most types of music
Siren Discservice@sirendisc.com
N
CA
Import music and american independent
SmasHitssmashitsindia@hotmail.com
N
 
Hindi, ghazals, pop, remix, bhangra.
Sonic Recollectionsorderdesk@sonicrec.com
U
OR
unique, odd, strange and collectible.
Sound Exchangekevin@soundexchange.com
U
 
60s thru today, punk, electronic, psych.
Sound Impressionsrocknvinyl@cs.com
U
CA
50's-60's-70's rocknroll and other rare vinyl
SoS Recordssos@sosrecords.com
B
 
Electronic, techno, house, trance and jungle
Soundonlinesam@eastwestsounds.com
N
 
catalogue of music hardware, software and sample CDs with RealAudio previews
Southland cdsales@slcd.com
B
CA
60's - 00's rock, pop and misc.
Spun.comcustomerservice@spun.com
B
CA
buy/sell/trade, spun offers very poor deals to sellers
Steve & Ellen'ssoulsdw@tir.com
U
MI
Doo-whoop, R&B, Soul, Rock & Roll
Stormy Recordsstormyrecords@earthlink.net
B
MI
New indie + avant jazz, used lps 50's-90
Strange FortuneEmail
N
 
Experimental music by mail order.
Subculture Musicsales@subculturemusic.com
U
TX
Alternative, indie, The Cure, 80's & 90'
Ted's Record Roomf2023@erols.com
U
MD
50's to 80's used 45's
33 Degreesnews@thirtythreedegrees.com
B
TX
Experimental, progressive, punk idm.
Tisdale Rare Recordshtis@vvm.com
U
TX
Rock & Roll, R&B, country, jazz, classical
Tongue N Groove Recordstonguengrooove@aol.com
B
OH
Rock, jazz, classical, blues and reggae
Tower Records
 
N
 
Vast range of new release Music
Triple Deckssales@tripledecks.com
N
n/a
- Electronic Music Store - CDs, Mixtapes, Vinyl, imports and more..
true country online collector's storefarwestinc@aol.com
B
CA
Traditional C&W, Western Swing, Bluegrass
Tunes to go recordsmagma2@msn.com
B
ID
All styles of Music
Twist & Shoutinfo@twistandshout.com
B
 
All Music Styles
Underdogma Recordsunderdogma@mindspring.com
N
 
Your Global Source For Heavy Musical Salvation.
Urban Anthemsales@urbananthem.com
N
 
New release Hip Hop.
Urbandwax recordsinfo@urbandwax.com
N
FL
New release house, drum+bass, techno, breaks, trance
Used CD Universevrassociates@yahoo.com
U
NJ
All Musical Styles catered for
Usewax.comnate@usewax.com
N
 
Covering all genres
VEPO Musicvepo@vepo-music.com
 
Large General Stock.
Vinal Edgeretail@vinaledge.com
B
TX
Prog, psych, punk, krautrock, noise.
Vintage Emporium Recordsvevinyl@clarityconnect.com
B
 
New and Used rock, blues, jazz, soundtracks and country.
Vinyl Websneuman@forevervinyl.com
U
Specalising in rare used vinyl
Vintage vinylmail@vvmo.com
U
 
rare and out-of-print vinyl, 50s-90s.
Vinyl Disc Recordsaddweb@vinyldisc.com
B
NC
Most genres covered.
Vinyl Connectioncarilm@earthlink.net
B
 
Soulful house,pop,disco classics
Vinyldjdjrogu3@netscape.net
B
CA
House, breaks & techno
Vinyl Is Coolteardownthewall@yahoo.com
U
 
Collective of DJs, who sell and trade their records.
VinylMatters.comdavid@vinylmatters.com
B
 
rock, alt-rock, classical, blues
The Vinyl Psychgarageheyjoerein@aol.com
U
NC
Private collector of original issue garage and psych 45s & LPs. Want List; Trade List; Records for Sale; International Artist Label 45rpm Discography; Links.
VinylPhileadmin@vinylphile.com
U
The most advanced way to buy, sell & trade used records online.
Virgin Megastores (U.S.)products@virginmega.com
N
CA
Imports from 60s to current
The Visual Galleryahorn@visualgallery.com
B
 
Rock 'n' Roll
Void RecordsBkvoid@aol.com
B
NJ
Pscyhedelic, hard rock, folk & prog
Waxstreet Recordsinfo@waxstreet.net
N
 
Import Trance, techno, drum and bass, house Etc.
Wax
Lists on GEMM
gseila@aol.com
U
GA
Rock rhythm and jazz
Wegotrecordsimclumz@yahoo.com
U
FL
Rockabilly, doo-wop, soul, jazz, country and pop.
Whirlin Disc Recordsdowopp@worldnet.att.net
B
NY
50's-80's oldies and doo-wops & country.
Wilson promo posterswilsonposters@hotmail.com
U
CA
rare promotional items
Yesterday & Today Recordsyandtrec@aol.com
B
FL
Psychedelic, progressive, garage, pop and rock.


NEW FEATURE
Pirates1 in 3 albums sold worldwide is a pirate!
How much do you know about them?





Other pages: for descriptions of links please use the full index
| British_Shops | Worldwide_shops | collector_resources | music_resources | send_wantslist | link_to_us | join_mailing_lists | UK_record_fair_dates | trading_safety | feedback | submit_url | news_&_reviews | band_homepages | record_labels | rare_record_finder | database_revues


GEMM is your best source for impossible-to-find music!
The worlds largest catalog of music!


Click Here!
.